Courses Dates

Transition into Parenthood

  • Transition into Parenthood – 6 Week Evenings

    Choose Dates

    • 6/8/2018 to 10/9/2018
    • 15/10/2018 to 19/11/2018
  • Transition into Parenthood – 2 Day Course

    Birth Information Session

    • 16/06/2018
    • 14/07/2018
    • 4/08/2018
    • 8/09/2018
    • 13/10/2018
    • 10/11/2018
    • 8/12/2018

    Baby Care Session

    • 23/06/2018
    • 21/07/2018
    • 11/08/2018
    • 15/09/2018
    • 20/10/2018
    • 17/11/2018
    • 15/12/2018
  • Transition into Parenthood – 1 Day Super Condensed

    Choose Dates

    • 31/05/2018
    • 04/06/2018
    • 05/06/2018
    • 08/06/2018
    • 11/06/2018
    • 17/06/2018
    • 08/07/2018
    • 09/07/2018
    • 31/07/2018
    • 05/08/2018
    • 09/09/2018
    • 04/10/2018
    • 06/10/2018
    • 14/10/2018
    • 21/10/2018
    • 11/11/2018
    • 02/12/2018
    • 3/12/2018
    • 10/12/2018

Calm Mindful Birth

  • Mindful Birth Course – Refresher

    Choose Dates

    • Sun 21/05/2018
    • Sun 3/06/2018
    • Sun 1/07/2018
    • Sun 7/07/2018
    • Sun 22/07/2018
    • Sun 29/07/2018
    • Sun 19/08/2018
    • Sun 25/08/2018
    • Sun 02/09/2018
    • Sun 23/09/2018
    • Sun 29/09/2018
    • Sun 07/10/2018
    • Sun 28/10/2018
    • Sun 04/11/2018
    • Sun 25/11/2018
    • Sun 16/12/2018
    • Sun 23/12/2018
  • Calm Mindful Birth – 4 Week Evenings

    Choose Dates

    • 09/05/2018 to 30/05/2018
    • 10/05/2018 to 31/05/2018
    • 06/06/2018 to 27/06/2018
    • 07/06/2018 to 28/06/2018
    • 04/07/2018 to 25/07/2018
    • 05/07/2018 to 26/07/2018
    • 08/08/2018 to 29/08/2018
    • 09/08/2018 to 30/08/2018
    • 05/09/2018 to 26/09/2018
    • 06/09/2018 to 27/09/2018
    • 10/10/2018 to 31/10/2018
    • 11/10/2018 to 01/11/2018
    • 07/11/2018 to 28/11/2018
    • 08/11/2018 to 29/11/2018
  • Calm Mindful Birth – 2 Day Course

    Session 1

    • Sat 2/06/2018
    • Sun 24/06/2018
    • Sat 30/06/2018
    • Sun 15/07/2018
    • Sat 28/07/2018
    • Sun 12/08/2018
    • Sat 18/08/2018
    • Sun 26/08/2018
    • Sun 16/09/2018
    • Sat 22/09/2018
    • Sun 30/09/2018
    • Sat 27/10/2018
    • Sat 03/11/2018
    • Sun 18/11/2018
    • Sun 24/11/2018
    • Sun 9/12/2018
    • Sat 22/12/2018

    Session 2

    • Sun 21/05/2018
    • Sat 26/05/2018
    • Sun 3/06/2018
    • Sun 1/07/2018
    • Sun 7/07/2018
    • Sun 22/07/2018
    • Sun 29/07/2018
    • Sun 19/08/2018
    • Sun 25/08/2018
    • Sun 02/09/2018
    • Sun 23/09/2018
    • Sun 29/09/2018
    • Sun 07/10/2018
    • Sun 28/10/2018
    • Sun 04/11/2018
    • Sun 25/11/2018
    • Sat 1/12/2018
    • Sun 16/12/2018
    • Sun 23/12/2018

Doula Training

  • Birth Doula Training 3 Days

    Choose Dates

    • 23/5/2018 to 26/5/2018
    • 30/5/2018 to 7/6/2018
    • 13/6/2018 to 16/6/2018
    • 20/6/2018 to 28/6/2018
    • 4/7/2018 to 9/7/2018
    • 11/7/2018 to 15/7/2018
    • 18/7/2018 to 22/7/2018
    • 25/7/2018 to 29/7/2018
    • 1/8/2018 to 4/8/2018
    • 8/8/2018 to 12/8/2018
    • 15/8/2018 to 18/8/2018
    • 22/8/2018 to 25/8/2018
    • 5/9/2018 to 8/9/2018
    • 12/9/2018 to 16/9/2018
    • 19/9/2018 to 22/9/2018
    • 26/9/2018 to 29/9/2018
    • 10/10/2018 to 13/10/2018
    • 17/10/2018 to 21/10/2018
    • 24/10/2018 to 27/10/2018
    • 31/10/2018 to 3/11/2018
    • 7/11/2018 to 10/11/2018
    • 14/11/2018 to 18/11/2018
    • 21/11/2018 to 24/11/2018
    • 28/11/2018 to 2/12/2018
    • 5/12/2018 to 9/12/2018
    • 12/12/2018 to 16/12/2018
    • 19/12/2018 to 22/12/2018
  • Birth Doula Training 4 Days

    Choose Dates

    • 23/5/2018 to 26/5/2018
    • 30/5/2018 to 7/6/2018
    • 13/6/2018 to 16/6/2018
    • 20/6/2018 to 28/6/2018
    • 4/7/2018 to 9/7/2018
    • 11/7/2018 to 15/7/2018
    • 18/7/2018 to 22/7/2018
    • 25/7/2018 to 29/7/2018
    • 1/8/2018 to 4/8/2018
    • 8/8/2018 to 12/8/2018
    • 15/8/2018 to 18/8/2018
    • 22/8/2018 to 25/8/2018
    • 5/9/2018 to 8/9/2018
    • 12/9/2018 to 16/9/2018
    • 19/9/2018 to 22/9/2018
    • 26/9/2018 to 29/9/2018
    • 10/10/2018 to 13/10/2018
    • 17/10/2018 to 21/10/2018
    • 24/10/2018 to 27/10/2018
    • 31/10/2018 to 3/11/2018
    • 7/11/2018 to 10/11/2018
    • 14/11/2018 to 18/11/2018
    • 21/11/2018 to 24/11/2018
    • 28/11/2018 to 2/12/2018
    • 5/12/2018 to 9/12/2018
    • 12/12/2018 to 16/12/2018
    • 19/12/2018 to 22/12/2018
  • Birth Doula Training 5 Days

    Choose Dates

    • 30/5/2018 to 7/6/2018
    • 20/6/2018 to 28/6/2018
    • 4/7/2018 to 9/7/2018
    • 11/7/2018 to 15/7/2018
    • 18/7/2018 to 22/7/2018
    • 25/7/2018 to 29/7/2018
    • 8/8/2018 to 12/8/2018
    • 12/9/2018 to 16/9/2018
    • 14/11/2018 to 18/11/2018
    • 28/11/2018 to 2/12/2018
    • 5/12/2018 to 9/12/2018
    • 12/12/2018 to 16/12/2018
  • Birth Doula Training 9 Days

    Choose Dates

    • 30/5/2018 to 7/6/2018
    • 20/6/2018 to 28/6/2018
  • Birth Doula Training 10x Evening

    Choose Dates

    • 10 x Sunday evenings: 20/5/2018 to 22/7/2018
    • 10 x Tuesday evenings: 22/5/2018 to 24/7/2018
    • 10 x Sunday evenings: 5/8/2018 to 7/10/2018
    • 10 x Tuesday evenings: 7/8/2018 to 9/10/2018
    • 10 x Sunday evenings: 14/10/2018 to 16/12/2018
    • 10 x Tuesday evenings: 16/10/2018 to 18/12/2018
  • Birth Doula Training 10x Daytime

    Choose Dates

    • 10x Tuesday: 22/5/2018 to 24/7/2018
    • 10x Tuesday: 7/8/2018 to 9/10/2018
    • 10x Tuesday: 16/10/2018 to 18/12/2018

Enquire Now

Enquire Now

Please send me the Birth Doula Information pack to help me select a Doula for my next birth experience

Quick Enquiry

Connect With us Today

If you have any questions, please contact us by phone or email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible. Thanks!